Black Hatchling Hunt

Learn more about the events we organise. Also check the planned events at: https://www.mystichighlands.com/events
Post Reply
User avatar
Voladol
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:22 am
Location: Sands of Time
Alliance: Lakewood Alliance

Black Hatchling Hunt

Post by Voladol » Fri Jun 14, 2019 7:04 pm

Event - Black Hatchling Hunt
When - Friday June 21st
Time - 8:00 pm BST
Gather Location - North Aurora Harbor

Please sign up with what role you can fill, Tanks, Healers and Damage dealers!

There will be no horses provided, everyone needs to be sure that if they want to be mounted that you ride to the location.

Be sure to bring a tent if you have one, this hunt is in a more remote location. Come to have fun but expect that you may become dragon food!

We will be starting on time!
Image

User avatar
Ivalyth
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:27 pm
Location: Ostia

Re: Black Hatchling Hunt

Post by Ivalyth » Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:26 pm

You can count on my shield.

User avatar
BlindMole
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 8:32 am

Re: Black Hatchling Hunt

Post by BlindMole » Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:47 pm

will be there, damage/butcher/food

Vilhelm
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2018 10:09 pm

Re: Black Hatchling Hunt

Post by Vilhelm » Sun Jun 16, 2019 10:12 pm

I will be there.. Helping however I can. Small damage, small tank, cotton for healing. trying not to get eaten.
Last edited by Vilhelm on Tue Jun 18, 2019 1:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Duskwind
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 3:20 am

Re: Black Hatchling Hunt

Post by Duskwind » Mon Jun 17, 2019 2:56 am

I will be there to tank and damage deal.
Image

User avatar
LostTaco
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 12:19 pm
Location: NRO
Alliance: Northern Packt

Re: Black Hatchling Hunt

Post by LostTaco » Mon Jun 17, 2019 11:09 pm

You can count on my tacos, and my blade if i'm not too tired after all the eating
Image

User avatar
Lazarus
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 3:14 am
Location: Maplewood Retreat
Alliance: Travelling Traders

Re: Black Hatchling Hunt

Post by Lazarus » Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:11 am

I'll be whackin' it
Image

Post Reply